Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Madison Castaneda

Madison Castaneda

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Castaneda
"The Jacob Ayubi State Farm Agency team is amazing! They offered exactly what we were looking for for both home and auto insurance bundling. They were very professional and ensured we received what we need!"
Profile photo of Tony Van Vugt

Tony Van Vugt

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Van Vugt
"Switched Homeowners and Auto to Jacob Ayubi State Farm Agency and saved a lot of money. Even as important the service is excellent, and I now feel I have a local agent I can call and rely on instead of being dumped in some endless phone support system that happened with my last underwriter. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Timothy Booker

Timothy Booker

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Booker
"I just recently joined the State Farm family, and I must say that the individual that brought me in (Michelle Kampwerth) was a true pleasure to work with she was extremely professional and knowledgeable in her duties. She really made me feel comfortable."
Profile photo of Donna Ivey

Donna Ivey

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Ivey
"Jacob and Team are absolutely phenomenal. They are available 24/7 to answer questions, obtain quotes, make adjustments and listen and care about your insurance needs. What makes them super amazing is their availability over the holiday weekend. I had a need this past holiday weekend and was not able to get in touch with my previous company. Jacob and team got me the quotes and signed me up~! So grateful for the outstanding and consistent customer service I received from this agency. I highly recommend them to anyone who not only needs insurance, but needs great customer care~!"
Profile photo of Hussein Souqi

Hussein Souqi

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hussein Souqi
"Jacob Ayubi and his team are very helpful in processing my new insurance for Auto and Home, they always answer my questions or concerns on time, keep up the good job. thank you"
Profile photo of Mushtaq Habibi

Mushtaq Habibi

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mushtaq Habibi
"Jacob Ayubi and his team deliver exceptional service by blending an understanding of customer needs with professionalism and attention to detail. When you reach out to Michelle, her courtesy and professionalism shine through; she listens to your requirements and skillfully tailors a policy to fit your budget. For top-notch insurance services in Northern Virginia, I strongly endorse Michelle and Jacob Ayubi's team as your go-to providers."
Profile photo of Lingqi Zhang

Lingqi Zhang

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lingqi Zhang
"Needed some help with my auto insurance quote and Michelle was very friendly and helpful, walked me through all the information I needed to know."
Profile photo of Masango Ngole

Masango Ngole

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Masango Ngole
"I had a great experience with Michelle. They provided the best premium I’ve had in a long time."
Profile photo of Brendan Cremins

Brendan Cremins

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brendan Cremins
"Michelle was amazing. Thanks again"
Profile photo of Sarah Park

Sarah Park

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Park
"Great experience with this agency and Michelle. She was thorough, helpful and prompt. Thank you."
Profile photo of Keith Minson

Keith Minson

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Minson
"Super easy! Switched home and auto policy with no problem and saved money. Can't ask for anything better."
Profile photo of Elijah Ezurum

Elijah Ezurum

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elijah Ezurum
"Worked with Michelle, she is awesome and provided me a great service. Got me a good rate for two cars and two drivers. Thank you Michelle!"
Profile photo of Rebekah Murray

Rebekah Murray

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebekah Murray
"Was really surprised how easy it was to switch my auto policy. It saved me a lot of money and Jacob and Michelle were lovely to work with! Very personal and efficient."
Profile photo of Abhishek Balakrishnan

Abhishek Balakrishnan

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abhishek Balakrishnan
"Worked with Michelle, awesome team and service. Moved from Georgia and needed to get auto set up and they were super responsive, provided a good amount of detail in what the process is and update quotes. Got a good rate when I added an additional driver. Moving is stressful, but this got me to feel settled in pretty easily."
Profile photo of Jeff Simpkins

Jeff Simpkins

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Simpkins
"Michelle was outstanding answering all of our insurance questions and providing timely home and auto quotes. We are happy to be new clients. Thank you again for everything."
Profile photo of Ravinder K Sidhu

Ravinder K Sidhu

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ravinder K Sidhu
"Jacob is amazing. He answered while on vacation and gave excellent service. Him and his assistant found the perfect policy and explained it well. Start to finish, had a policy set up for me within 3 days. Speedy and awesome! Would highly recommend Jacob."
Profile photo of Kate Mashkina

Kate Mashkina

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Mashkina
"Our State Farm agent, Michelle, was absolute delight to work with! She went above and beyond to ensure we get the best price for our home and auto policies."
Profile photo of Aaron Walbrecher

Aaron Walbrecher

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Walbrecher
"Amazing service! I was given Jacobs name from my Lender on a referral and Im glad I was! I called him when he was driving to vacation and he still choose to assist me in getting the information in quickly for a quote from his team, beyond dedicated. The quote I received was fairly priced for great coverage on both home and auto and his team member Michelle was knowledgeable about all of my questions, pleasant and genuinely made me feel appreciated and heard as a customer, which is an absurdly rare quality in businesses nowadays, Thank you! I could not be more impressed with this team!"
Profile photo of Aj Aijaz

Aj Aijaz

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aj Aijaz
"I was such an easy and great experience working with Jacob Ayubi team. I was able to get my car insurance completed within 45 minutes."
Profile photo of Clifton Marble Jr.

Clifton Marble Jr.

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clifton Marble Jr.
"Quick and easy thanks again!"
Profile photo of JennaMarie Warfield

JennaMarie Warfield

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JennaMarie Warfield
"I was helped by Michelle at Jacob Ayubi’s State Farm Insurance and she was so helpful and took time to make sure I understood my policy and received the best price available."
Profile photo of Mridula Singh

Mridula Singh

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mridula Singh
"We are very happy with Mr Ayubi and his team. They provide outstanding service and responsiveness."
Profile photo of Vasken Serpekian

Vasken Serpekian

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vasken Serpekian
"Jacob and his team were very responsive and gave a me quote for a house very quickly. Great support and customer service"
Profile photo of Hassan Yousufi

Hassan Yousufi

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hassan Yousufi
"I had a great experience with Ayubi Team. We were guided thru the process in a very timely and professional manner."
Profile photo of Carol Hayes

Carol Hayes

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Hayes
"Our family consistently receives outstanding, prompt and professional service from State Farm-Jacob Ayubi/via Michelle by phone. Highly recommend."